WELCOME TO TONY THOMAS ART

We believe your story is your greatest asset. It possesses the solution to help with someone else’s problem or challenge. Here at Tony Thomas Art we use our art to tell stories, share our family, and help those in need by funding ministries to make an impact for the kingdom.
This isn’t a solo mission; it takes a team and provision. A part of that provision is the right partners for the journey.
Our names are Tony and Phyllis, and we want to share our story with you through canvas! Welcome to the art family, where you will always have a seat at the table. We are so glad you are here!

Show options
Show options
Show options
Show options
Show options
1.31 lb
in your cart
0.24 lb
in your cart
0.95 lb
in your cart
0.54 lb
in your cart
0.95 lb
in your cart
Show options
0.95 lb
in your cart
Show options
Show options
0.44 lb
Show options
0.55 lb
in your cart
0.31 lb
in your cart
0.31 lb
in your cart
0.44 lb
Show options
0.44 lb
Show options
0.31 lb
in your cart

Legacy Launch LIVE

Facebook & Instagram Live (TonyThomasArt)

Saturday, September 4

5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

We are ready to bring the legacy to you! We can’t wait to share all of the fun things we have up our sleeve. Make sure you’re a part of the live, and don’t forget to take advantage of the buy now, pay later option. You have more options than ever before to own what you want, when you want. We can’t wait to see you this weekend.

Postcard Club

Subscribe today to join the club! For only $12 per month, you'll receive a fun, postcard sized print every month. Frame it or give it to someone special. You'll look forward to your 5x7 print delivered to your door. Join today!

Always FREE shipping!

Limited-edition Wood Duck print

This signed and numbered print is produced in a limited edition of only 500 prints. Each print is signed by former Duck Dynasty stars Phil & Kay Robertson and artist Tony Thomas and comes with a certificate of authenticity.

Show options
Show options
Show options
Show options
Show options
Sale
Show options
Sale
Morning Hope Art Print
From $50.00 $70.00
Show options
Sale
Show options
Show options
Sale
Show options
Sale
Show options
Sale
Happy Cow Walnut Framed Print
From $208.00 $248.00
Show options
Sale
American Flag Framed Print
From $208.00 $248.00
Show options
Sale
The King's Crown Framed Print
From $208.00 $248.00
Show options
Sale
Show options
Sale
Morning Melodies Framed Print
From $208.00 $248.00
Show options